A’s all around

Wooo! 100% on my math test, and a 92% on my spanish test1! Physics… not so well. I only got back my free response, but I’m guessing I got about a 78% on the whole thing. I’m hoping I can pull off a B in that class, so I’d better get A’s on the rest of the tests.

Karlin wrote me. That was nice. She sent me
this link.

I maintain that Comcast is the worst company in the world, perhaps even worse. Not only did they cut off our TV, but they still haven’t written back about my question about cable pricing, which I sent in on sunday! Pig fuckers.

Leave a Reply

