Outter!

Maybe people don’t understand, but I don’t like everyone’s crap all over my space. See the previous rant about the Y-Ties workers that everyone leaves around. And I just realized that the kitchen table has been in my room for a month now, with loads of shit on top of it. Grr!

So, Victoria’s being a bitch to me. Or, she was yesterday. And I don’t really want to call her, because I’m angry, but I do want to call her, because I’m obsessive. I don’t know what I’ll do. Judging by my past behavior, if she calls, I’ll talk and be “fine” with everything, and forget anything ever happened. That’s a strong will, Luke, oh yeah…

Then again, maybe I should be fine with everything. After all, I have bad days now and then, and I haven’t the discretion to keep from taking it out on others.

Leave a Reply

