Old Server

Well, they refused to set up DAV for me. And they only allowed me to access their server via SSH from my house (I gave them my IP). That’s just not practical for setting up private subversion servers, so I broke up with them. They cried, I laughed. I’m now back on navi (of CIA fame), but I might be moving to a Linode 64, because the navi admins, who are my friends, are a little lazy. I don’t know if linode will be right for me, but it’s been recommended, and I’m willing to pay $30 to find out.

Leave a Reply

