Jam #2 with The Moment

Tonight, Nolan and The Moment and I jammed together again. We’ll be doing a mini-gig on Monday, which should be fun. I have arranged the songs not by the order we played them, but by what I feel to be optimal listening order. That is, you can queue up all of these in a media player and listen straight through. I think they’re good enough to do that (the mastering is not very good, but the music is).

#3, #4, and #7 are covers, the rest are originals. I finally got to try out #6, which was a jam template that I came up with. It didn’t work out that well, but it’s a really funky groove, so with a little work it could become pretty solid. #5 is a song still in progress written by the lot of us.

Leave a Reply

