Jam with Max, Night Two

Here are the recordings from Sunday with Max and Namaste. I’m pretty disappointed, I’m guessing that we were all too high to play our instruments.

One thought on “Jam with Max, Night Two

  1. I’m not gonna say much of it sounds “good,” but it does sound like we had a hellofalotta fun. Also feels like we broke some new ground, which maybe we will tread more gracefully next time. I enjoyed listening to it, but I’m not gonna be recommending it to other people.

Leave a Reply

