Cakewalkified

I recently upgraded my audio interface to an EMU 1616 (excellent piece of hardware) from an M-Audio Firewire 410 (excellent piece of crap), and I can now record six tracks at once! So, in order to become accustomed to software capable of doing that, I decided to record my improvs in Cakewalk Sonar (even though they are only one track). However, I recorded two improvs and then changed some audio settings, upon which Cakewalk crashed. So I recorded another. And then I figured out how to recover my work in Cakewalk. So, after all that pointless rambling that nobody cares about, here are three improvs: no. 1, no. 2, no. 3.

Leave a Reply

